STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing List
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST TODAY!

Click icon to subscribe

General Inquiries

info@thunderlb3lacrosse.com

Submit Highlight Reels

highlights@thunderlb3lacrosse.com

Andy Pons
President

andy@thunderlb3lacrosse.com

Bryan Wallace
Senior Director

bryan@thunderlb3lacrosse.com

Alex Haksins
Training & Events

alex@thunderlb3lacrosse.com

Rick Lewis
Thunder Elite & Thunder National Program

rick@thunderlb3lacrosse.com

Patrick Ammons
Thunder Select Program

patrick@thunderlb3lacrosse.com

TBA
Thunder Gwinnett Program

TBA