ELITE 2022

Summer Practice Schedule

 

Wednesday, May 15 

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-9:00pm


Wednesday, May 22

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-9:00pm


Wednesday, May 29

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

8:30pm-10:00pm


Thursday, May 30 (2022 Orange only)

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

2:00pm-3:30pm


Tuesday, June 4

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

8:30pm-10:00pm


Thursday, June 6

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

8:30pm-10:00pm


Tuesday, June 11

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

8:30pm-10:00pm


Thursday, June 13

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

12:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, June 18

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

8:30pm-10:00pm


Thursday, June 20

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

10:30am-12:00pm


Monday, June 24 (2022 Orange only)

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-9:00pm

TOURNAMENTS

2022 Blue

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocationHotels
November 3-4, 2018Terp ClassicAston, PAMore Info
November 17, 2018Long Island Lacrosse ClassicLong Island, NYMore Info
November 18, 2018NLF Fall EventLong Island, NYMore Info
June 8-9, 2019
NLF Main Event
Farmingdale- Long Island, NYMore Info
June 14-16, 2019
Big 4 Champions League
Pottstown, PAMore Info
July 19-21, 2019
NLF National Championship
Amherst, MAMore Info
2022 Orange

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocationHotels
October 27-28, 2018Charlotte Lacrosse ClassicCharlotte, NCMore Info
November 10-11, 2018Southside Holiday ClassicPeachtree City, GA
June 1-2, 2018TrilogyAtlanta, GA
June 22-23, 2019
CrabfeastBaltimore, MDMore Info
June 27-28, 2019Legacy LacrosseBoston, MAMore Info
July 19-21, 2019
NLF National Championship
Amherst, MAMore Info

Coaching Staff
null

TJ Kemp

2022 Blue Coach
null

Tom Jackson

2022 Blue Coach
null

Ben Corrigan

2022 Orange Coach
null

Nick Sagraves

2022 Orange Coach