ELITE 2025

Summer Practice Schedule

 

Wednesday, May 15 

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-9:00pm


Wednesday, May 22

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-9:00pm


Wednesday, May 29

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-8:30pm


Thursday, May 30

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

3:30pm-5:00pm


Tuesday, June 4

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-8:30pm


Thursday, June 6

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-8:30pm


Tuesday, June 11

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-8:30pm


Thursday, June 13

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

10:00am-12:00pm


Tuesday, June 18

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

7:00pm-8:30pm


Thursday, June 20

Franklin Gateway Sports Complex

9:00am-10:30am

 

 

TOURNAMENTS

2025 Blue

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocationHotels
November 10-11, 2018Southside Holiday ClassicPeachtree City, GA
December 29-30, 2018Boathouse Tournament of ChampionsAuburndale, FLMore Info
June 1-2, 2019TrilogyAtlanta, GA
June 8-9, 2019
Big South Summer ClassicCharlotte, NCMore Info
June 15-16, 2019
Southern OpenPeachtree City, GA
July 19-21, 2019NLF National ChampionshipAmherst, MAMore Info

null

Niko Gekas

2025 Blue Coach
null

Andy Blechman

2025 Blue Coach
null

Bruce Oswald

2025 Blue Coach